Guest Reviews

Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is very personable and it shows in their smiles and attitudes.
Property
WE plan to return!
View Property: 107-Swashbuckler-Lane
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Veranda Beach. Next time we may disconnect the router as you mentioned ;)
Property
View Property: 100-Barefoot-Lane
Kelowna , CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff at the resort were very friendly and quick to respond to any of our requests or questions. A+
Property
Came to Veranda Beach for a girlfriends getaway. Plenty of room for everyone, beautiful grounds, perfect weather. Totally surpassed our expectations!
View Property: 105-Timbuktu-Lane
Surrey , CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely love Veranda Beach!
View Property: 100-Maeberry-Lane
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The whole experience was amazing. Our 3 children had never been to Veranda Beach before, the loved everything about it.
View Property: 109-Barefoot-Lane
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very cheerful and helpful.
Property
View Property: 103-Malarkey-Lane
Salem , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
The gal who came to "fix" our bird problem was great. She was friendly and persistent. It wasn't easy to get the bird out of the house, but she did a great job.
Property
We lover Veranda beach!! Sitting outside in the adirondack chairs, drinking coffee and overlooking the lake is definitely my happy place.
View Property: 115-Barefoot-Lane
Warden, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa Watkins is awesome!!
Property
View Property: 105-Veranda-Drive
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
All do very good job. Know the site and help out when asked.
Property
Awesome...3rd year in a row. Thinking about 4th but Canadian dollar is killing us. Can we get the Friends and Family Discount again??? It really helped in the past.
View Property: 101-Bootlegger-Lane
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-Maeberry-Lane
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Ran out of propane mid bbq and had a delivery within minutes of our phone call - amazing!
Property
The perfect getaway for an active family that wants to have it all!
View Property: 127-Malarkey-Lane
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
We love it and have been returning for years. See you next summer!
View Property: 102-Barefoot-Lane
Kelowna , CA
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
very pleasant and helpful
Property
Best vacation place ever! If we could afford it we would be here more often. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 107-Bootlegger-Lane
surrey, CA
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
it was a great experience..everyone was helpful.
Property
everything was great!we will definetely come back soon..
View Property: 104-Maeberry-Lane
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Property
Great vacation, the cottage was really nice and comfortable to stay in.
View Property: 106-Firerock-Lane